Latest News

Franco Escamilla Plays Arlington Theatre on Friday, October 20

Popular Mexican comedian, Franco Escamilla will perform for one night only on Friday, October 20 at 8:00 PM at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara.

15-May-2017

By: Administrator - avatar Administrator

Published in Theatre News

Read more

UCSB Arts & Lectures presents An Evening with David Sedaris

UCSB Arts & Lectures presents An Evening with David Sedaris, one of today’s preeminent humorists returning with his strange-but-true experiences, spot-on satire and impeccable storytelling on Wed., May 3, at 8 p.m. at the Arlington Theatre. Books will be available...

07-Apr-2017

By: UCSB A&L - avatar UCSB A&L

Published in Theatre News

Read more

Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood

Father John Misty announces 2017 international fall tour dates which include a stop at The Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on October 11th. Pure Comedy available this Friday from Sub Pop and Bella Union

05-Apr-2017

By: Goldenvoice - avatar Goldenvoice

Published in Theatre News

Read more

Fleet Foxes International Tour Comes to the Arlington

Fleet Foxes announce full international tour for 2017 which includes a stop at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara.  New album Crack-Up, out June 16 via Nonesuch Records

04-Apr-2017

By: Goldenvoice - avatar Goldenvoice

Published in Theatre News

Read more

See All News

Next Movie


Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales - PG-13
Johnny Depp, Kaya Scodelario

Next Event

No events

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events:

Sun Sep 10 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED: Pepe Aguilar
Concert
Tue Sep 19 @ 8:00PM
Explosions in the Sky
Concert
Wed Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Fleet Foxes
Concert
Wed Oct 11 @ 8:00PM
Father John Misty with Special Guest Weyes Blood
Concert
Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Franco Escamilla
Comedy
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Concert
Sun Nov 12 @ 7:30PM
Reik
Concert
Wed Nov 15 @ 7:30PM
Brian Regan
Comedy